Customer Reviews

Add A Review

Leaf
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
My purchase of a new Leaf at Denville Nissan was the best car buying experience I have ever had. The staff was amazing... Lisa, Nisarg, & Juan are a great team to work with. They completely understood my needs! I would highly recommend them!!!!
Sep 12 2017
Reviewed by Andrew Dedinsky
Jay
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Excellent shopping experience. The paper work was very fast which was a good experience. We love the new Nissan Maxima and the service of the whole team of the dealership.
Feb 13 2017
Reviewed by Carmen Quintanilla
Jay - Luis
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Excellent sales experience i went with my daughter looking to upgrade my car. Jay was wonderful and happy to help us. He show me different options Luis shows me all the features that my new car has and got a great deal. I love my new car and so happy with the excellent service at Nissan World of Danville
Feb 13 2017
Reviewed by Rocio Ballesteros
Luis B
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
The sales representative was very kind, professional and a true pleasure to work with. Luis helped me and offered many options that finally helped me to choose the features that i was looking for my new car. I will recommend family or friends that are looking to buy a car to come to this Dealer. The waiting time for the paper work was just perfect. Great experience.
Feb 13 2017
Reviewed by Maria Vazquez
Juan and Christine needs more then 5 stars
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I can't ask for a better pair of people working at a dealership they are real people great job guys you deserve more then 5 stars.
Oct 12 2016
Reviewed by Pauline Damiano
Juan and Christine needs more then 5 stars
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I can't ask for a better pair of people working at a dealership they are real people great job guys you deserve more then 5 stars.
Oct 12 2016
Reviewed by Pauline Damiano
4 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Nicole

Excellent sales experience until we got to the stage of Finance and waited 55 minutes to get to the final paperwork. Fortunately, the manager Jim got us in to Christine in Finance who was wonderful and recovered the loss of the goodwill experienced while waiting. We love the new Nissan Rogue and the dealership. An almost perfect experience.
Jan 11 2016
Reviewed by Charles Frost
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Juan Barrera

Juan helped us in the past with another car. Great help as expected. Was going to buy different make but met my needs better and at a reasonable price
Jan 10 2016
Reviewed by James DeRosa
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: chuck

it was a great experience. quick and efficient.
Jan 7 2016
Reviewed by edwin correa
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Nicole Petrocco

Great experience!
Jan 6 2016
Reviewed by Mark Tosso
©  2018  3057 New Jersey 10, Denville, NJ 07834   
Sales: (877) 726-1182  
Service: (877) 740-9607  
wbpot