Customer Reviews

Add A Review

4 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Nicole

Excellent sales experience until we got to the stage of Finance and waited 55 minutes to get to the final paperwork. Fortunately, the manager Jim got us in to Christine in Finance who was wonderful and recovered the loss of the goodwill experienced while waiting. We love the new Nissan Rogue and the dealership. An almost perfect experience.
Jan 11 2016
Reviewed by Charles Frost
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Juan Barrera

Juan helped us in the past with another car. Great help as expected. Was going to buy different make but met my needs better and at a reasonable price
Jan 10 2016
Reviewed by James DeRosa
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: chuck

it was a great experience. quick and efficient.
Jan 7 2016
Reviewed by edwin correa
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Nicole Petrocco

Great experience!
Jan 6 2016
Reviewed by Mark Tosso
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Felipe

Felipe was very professional and helped my mother and I in leasing a new Nissan sentra. The purchase went very smoothly without any problem and he was very knowledgeable about the vehicle we wanted.
Jan 6 2016
Reviewed by Estiben Osorio
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Service Attendant Man for follow-up touch-up & repair.

Was very well received & taken care of right away for touch-up on scratches of new/used 2015 Rogue we recently purchased. Attendant took good care & made sure I was pleased with the work that was done. Friendly atmosphere from all in your business. Thank you.
Jan 6 2016
Reviewed by Karen-Marie Morgan
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Helen Miller

Helen Miller helped us find the perfect car for us & at a good price. Appreciated her honesty & patience & interest. Others seemed to reflect her kindness too. Thank You!
Jan 6 2016
Reviewed by Karen-Marie Morgan
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Juan Barrera

Juan did an excellent job
Jan 6 2016
Reviewed by Christopher Sheldon
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Christine Unkase F & I Manager

Everyone was very friendly and very helpful. I very much like the F & I Manager Christine Unkase. She is extremely friendly and the best person I have Ever dealt with at any car dealership. She deserves a raise, with less hours (sucks she has to work till "9pm" all the time).
Jan 5 2016
Reviewed by Matthew Callaghan
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Felipe

He really helped me out a lot. He answered all my questions. He showed me how to use the new functions of my vehicle. Very personable and kind
Jan 3 2016
Reviewed by Dena Ostella
©  2018  3057 New Jersey 10, Denville, NJ 07834   
Sales: (877) 726-1182  
Service: (877) 740-9607  
wbpot